Model Versions

Search Knowledge Base by Keyword

< Back

Several versions can be associated with a given model.

Each time a model is saved, it is saved either to an existing model version, or a new version is created. Model versions do not appear in the Test Modeller “Models” workspace, but are navigated once the model has been opened in the Model Editor.

To browse between versions of an open model, click the “Version” button in the home tab of the menu. To open and edit a given Version, click the eye icon next to it:

VIP Test Modeller_Overview of the Modeller_3c