September 9th 2020

3pm BST / 10am EDT

Join James Walker and Julius Mong of Perfecto to discover how you can execute logically complete regression suites across a wide range of devices and platforms.

September 23rd 2020

5pm BST / 12pm EDT

Join James Walker, Harry Burn, and Gleb Bahmutov of Cypress.io to learn how model-based testing maintains rigorous Cypress tests and data in-sprint.

October 21st 2020

5pm BST / 12pm EDT

Join James Walker and test automation veteran Jim Hazen for an overview of the role of models in testing, seeing how requirements models can drive rigorous in-sprint test automation.

Contact us.


Send us an email

Email

Curiosity Software Ireland

Unit 6, The Mill
Bray
Co. Wicklow
Ireland

Call us now

+353 860 328059 (Ireland)

+1 914 297 7512 (USA)